I could die tomorrow

So ya, the weight loss challenge is going great. I have a date with the scale on Thursday…

How I justified making these Oreo Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies:

- I could die tomorrow.

- They’re not technically for me.

- I could die tomorrow.

Other ways you could justify this quantity of sugar and butter:

- My pants are feeling too loose.

- My pants are feeling too tight. This way I can most definitely fit into the next size up.

Win. Win.

How I managed to not even sampling the raw cookie dough bewilders me.

Heavenly.

Fresh out of the oven! The Oreo center melted. Need I say more?

Fun fact: This was my first time ever buying Oreos.

I only ate half of one. That is all my stomach could handle. I even felt a bit sick after that. It was worth it though :) just to satisfy my curiosity. I am not entirely sure if I like them or not. I think my tastebuds have changed. It was just a lot of sugar and butter for me to handle. I think most people would like it though. I am not used to all of the processed stuff anymore.

Now what to do with the left over Oreos… hmmmm

Tomorrow I am going on a small hiking adventure with the German Club.

Which was another excuse to make these cookies.

I get to bring a sack lunch and I am pretty stoked about it.

Kale salad with sun dried tomatoes, sunflower seeds, & bell pepper

1/2 a pear

cookie!!!!!!!!!!!

Lemon Salmon. I had half for lunch. It is absolutely A+ mazing.

I’m going to be gone all day so here’s my snack too.

Happy baking! Even more so happy EATING. :)

Well, I am off to pilates! & I will see you all tomorrow.

Hugs & Cookies & Kale,

- Kristin

One thought on “I could die tomorrow

Leave a Reply

