CBYXer’s unite

This will just be a short post, but first I will tell you a bit about the raw food class I took yesterday. Seriously amazing.We made six different amazing dishes and got to sample everything. It is crazy what you can make raw. We made almond milk, garden blend soup, Mediterranean kale salad, not tuna pate, zucchini noodles marinara, and chocolate mousse. It all rocked my socks off. Soo good. One of my life goals is to become a certified raw food chef. The knowledge is worth the cost and time. I think it is important to chase your passions in life. Maybe when I come home from Germany?

This brings me to another point. I am amazed at how a bunch of the CBYXer’s have already gotten in contact with one another. It is such a unique experience I am glad we can share it. I am sure most of us will leave the program with lifelong friendships. Today I created a collaboration youtube channel for anyone who wants to post a little intro video. Don’t be shy. Mine is really dull and I tend to be a lot more energetic in person 😉 Message me or leave me a comment here if you want the login info!  Here’s my video… literally four minutes of rambling…

I hope your Sunday was spectacular! Oh and shout out to my sister who ran ten miles this morning like it was no big thang! I am very proud of you!

Lots of Love,

Kristin

Leave a Reply

