“One’s destination is never a place, but a new way of seeing things” – Henry Miller

Hello loves,

The rest of my day went sort of like this.

Lazy.

Pizza should be its own food group.

I have been thinking a lot about personal goals lately and I feel like I having been falling short. In so many ways I am doing great, but I feel like a lot of the time I think short term and my patience wears thin. I lose sight of what I am working towards. Small changes make a big difference long term and I always forget that. Here’s to a productive, driven, structured new week ahead.

In other news I still have the travel bug. I haven’t decided whether it’s a good thing or not. When you travel your life is in a constant state of limbo while feeding your curiosity. It is exciting, but at the same time you lack any sort of stability and it’s difficult to make relationships spending one night here and another there.

XoXoXo,

Kristin

Leave a Reply

